Contact Us

President
Jeff Hyer: 651-357-1409
jeff@greenhavenprinting.com

Sales/Account Management
Troy Erickson: 651-357-1414
troy@greenhavenprinting.com

Jeff Sanders: 651-357-1419
jeffs@greenhavenprinting.com


Customer Service
Alphonse Adair: 651-357-1410
al@greenhavenprinting.com

Jeanette Hoveland: 651-357-1438
jeanette@greenhavenprinting.com

Naiomie Veeramallay: 651-357-1413
naiomie@greenhavenprinting.com


Production Manager
Mike LaMotte: 651-357-1404
mike@greenhavenprinting.com

Office Manager
Bianca Hyer: 651-357-1401
bianca@greenhavenprinting.com

Your Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

Subject(*)
Please write a subject for your message.

Message(*)
Please let us know your message.

4575 Chatsworth Street N,
Shoreview, MN 55126

Phone: 651-639-9822
Fax: 651-639-9827